Address

Maschinen- und Landmaschinenfabrik
Husmann GmbH
Gerhard-Husmann-Str. 2
49762 Lathen

Phone: 0049 (0) 5933 – 93 18 – 0
Fax:     0049 (0) 5933 – 93 18 – 50

Email: info@husmann-web.de
Home: www.husmann-web.de

Your contacts

Mr. Hermann Josef Becker

Becker

Marketing

Commercial management

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Phone:

Fax:

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

0049 (0) 5933 – 93 18 – 20

0049 (0) 5933 - 93 18 - 50

becker@husmann-web.de

Mr. Johann Hagemann

Hagemann

Workshop supervisor, Customer service

 

 

 

 

 

Phone:

Fax:

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

0049 (0) 5933 – 93 18 – 21

0049 (0) 5933 - 93 18 - 50

hagemann@husmann-web.de

Mr. Alois Wobbe

Wobbe

Spare parts service, Costumer service

 

 

 

 

 

Phone:

Fax:

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

0049 (0) 5933 – 93 18 – 31

0049 (0) 5933 - 93 18 - 50

wobbe@husmann-web.de

 

Mrs. Simone Helle

Helle

offer processing

 

 

 

 

 

Phone:

Fax:

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

0049 (0) 5933 - 93 18 - 10

0049 (0) 5933 - 93 18 - 50

helle@husmann-web.de

Mrs. Marina Pieper

Pieper

advertising

 

 

 

 

 

Phone:

Fax:

E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

0049 (0) 5933 - 93 18 - 14

0049 (0) 5933 - 93 18 - 50

pieper@husmann-web.de

Mr. Stefan Bramsmann

Bramsmann

construction

phone:

Fax:

E-Mail:

0049 (0) 5933 - 93 18 - 13

0049 (0) 5933 - 93 18 - 50

bramsmann@husmann-web.de

Mr. Stefan Kruse

Kruse

electrical department

 

Phone:

Fax:

E-Mail:

 

0049 (0) 5933 - 93 18 - 30

0049 (0) 5933 - 93 18 - 50

kruse@husmann-web.de

Mr. Mathias Kaponig

Kaponig

field staff

mobile:

E-Mail:

0049 170 - 1 77 666 9

kaponig@husmann-web.de


Contact form